Weekly Sermons

Weekly Sermons

May 2015 - May 2023

Weekly Messages that are not part of a series.  Christmas, Easter, visiting speakers and other special messages are found here.

Sermons in this series
Sun, Oct 30, 2022
Passage: Joshua 6:1-2
Teacher: Wallace Mitchell
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins
Sun, Oct 23, 2022
Teacher: Wallace Mitchell
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins
Sun, Oct 16, 2022
Passage: Joshua 3:3
Teacher: Wallace Mitchell
Sun, Oct 09, 2022
Passage: Joshua 2:1-14
Teacher: Wallace Mitchell
Duration: 57 mins
Sun, Oct 02, 2022
Passage: Joshua 1:1
Teacher: Wallace Mitchell
Duration: 53 mins
Sun, Sep 25, 2022
Teacher: Rich Lewis
Duration: 41 mins
Sun, Sep 18, 2022
Passage: 1 Peter 5:6-8
Teacher: Woods Brown
Duration: 29 mins
Sun, Sep 11, 2022
Teacher: Carlos Alvarez
Duration: 45 mins
Sun, Sep 04, 2022
Teacher: Greg Walker
Duration: 54 mins
Sun, Aug 28, 2022
Passage: 2 Timothy 4:2
Teacher: Wallace Mitchell
Duration: 59 mins
Powered by: Preachitsuite