Luke

Luke

Aug 2018 - Jan 2019

Luke gives us a somewhat different perspective on our Christian faith. Luke is the only non-Jewish author in the Bible with maybe the exception of Job. Not only was Luke a Gentile, non Jewish, he is writing to another Gentile, Theophilus.

Sermons in this series
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Passage: Luke 7:28
Teacher: Wallace Mitchell
Series: Luke
Duration: 42 mins 34 secs
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
Passage: Luke 7:7-8
Teacher: Wallace Mitchell
Series: Luke
Duration: 41 mins 33 secs
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Passage: Luke 6:46-48
Teacher: Wallace Mitchell
Series: Luke
Duration: 46 mins
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
Passage: Luke 2:7
Teacher: Wallace Mitchell
Series: Luke
Duration: 60 mins
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Passage: Luke 6:45
Teacher: Wallace Mitchell
Series: Luke
Duration: 44 mins 16 secs
Sun, Dec 09, 2018
Passage: Luke 6:27-28
Teacher: Wallace Mitchell
Series: Luke
Duration: 36 mins 14 secs
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
Passage: Luke 6:20-26
Teacher: Wallace Mitchell
Series: Luke
Duration: 41 mins 41 secs
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
Passage: Luke 6:12
Teacher: Wallace Mitchell
Series: Luke
Duration: 54 mins
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
Passage: Luke 6:6-11
Teacher: Wallace Mitchell
Series: Luke
Duration: 49 mins
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Passage: Luke 5:27-32
Teacher: Wallace Mitchell
Series: Luke
Powered by: Preachitsuite