Luke

Luke

Aug 2018 - Aug 2019

Luke gives us a somewhat different perspective on our Christian faith. Luke is the only non-Jewish author in the Bible with maybe the exception of Job. Not only was Luke a Gentile, non Jewish, he is writing to another Gentile, Theophilus.

Sermons in this series
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
Passage: Luke 24:1-14
Teacher: Wallace Mitchell
Series: Luke
Duration: 41 mins
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Teacher: Wallace Mitchell
Series: Luke
Duration: 48 mins 14 secs
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
Passage: Luke 21:5-26
Teacher: Wallace Mitchell
Series: Luke
Duration: 47 mins
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
Passage: Luke 20:20-44
Teacher: Wallace Mitchell
Series: Luke
Duration: 44 mins 56 secs
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
Passage: Luke 19:11-27
Teacher: Wallace Mitchell
Series: Luke
Duration: 48 mins 11 secs
Sun, Jul 07, 2019
Teacher: Wallace Mitchell
Series: Luke
Duration: 44 mins 19 secs
Sun, Jun 30, 2019
Passage: Luke 18:31-34
Teacher: Wallace Mitchell
Series: Luke
Duration: 42 mins
Sun, Jun 23, 2019
Passage: Luke 18:18-30
Teacher: Wallace Mitchell
Series: Luke
Duration: 41 mins 40 secs
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
Passage: Luke 18:9-14
Teacher: Wallace Mitchell
Series: Luke
Duration: 45 mins 56 secs
Sun, Jun 09, 2019
Passage: Luke 18:1-8
Teacher: Wallace Mitchell
Series: Luke
Duration: 37 mins
Powered by: Preachitsuite