Weekly Sermons

Weekly Sermons

May 2015 - Sep 2018

Weekly Messages

Sermons in this series
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
Passage: Luke 3:21-22
Teacher: Wallace Mitchell
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
Passage: Luke 2:8-14
Teacher: Wallace Mitchell
Duration: 45 mins 21 secs
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
Passage: Luke 1:37
Teacher: Wallace Mitchell
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Passage: Luke 1:11-12
Teacher: Wallace Mitchell
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Passage: Luke 1:1-4
Teacher: Wallace Mitchell
Duration: 40 mins 33 secs
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Teacher: Wallace Mitchell
Duration: 37 mins 19 secs
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Teacher: Wallace Mitchell
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Teacher: Wallace Mitchell
Duration: 53 mins 17 secs
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Teacher: Greg Walker
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Passage: Genesis 1:27
Teacher: Wallace Mitchell
Powered by: Preachitsuite