Weekly Sermons

Weekly Sermons

May 2015 - Apr 2018

Weekly Messages

Sermons in this series
Sun, Apr 01, 2018
Passage: John 3:16
Teacher: Wallace Mitchell
Duration: 45 mins 35 secs
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Teacher: Wallace Mitchell
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Teacher: Wallace Mitchell
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Passage: Galatians 6:1
Teacher: Wallace Mitchell
Duration: 40 mins 47 secs
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Teacher: Wallace Mitchell
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Teacher: Wallace Mitchell
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Teacher: Wallace Mitchell
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Passage: Galatians 3:1
Teacher: Wallace Mitchell
Duration: 44 mins 5 secs
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
Teacher: Wallace Mitchell
Duration: 44 mins 7 secs
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Teacher: Wallace Mitchell
Powered by: Preachitsuite