Weekly Sermons

Weekly Sermons

May 2015 - Jul 2022

Weekly Messages that are not part of a series.  Christmas, Easter, visiting speakers and other special messages are found here.

Sermons in this series
Sun, Jul 03, 2022
Passage: 1 Peter 4:12
Teacher: Wallace Mitchell
Sun, Jun 26, 2022
Passage: 1 Peter 2:11
Teacher: Wallace Mitchell
Duration: 1 hr 7 mins
Sun, Jun 19, 2022
Passage: 1 Peter 2:9
Teacher: Wallace Mitchell
Duration: 44 mins
Sun, Jun 12, 2022
Passage: 1 Peter 2:4
Teacher: Wallace Mitchell
Duration: 57 mins
Sun, Jun 05, 2022
Teacher: Wallace Mitchell
Duration: 52 mins
Sun, May 29, 2022
Passage: 1 Peter 1:7
Teacher: Wallace Mitchell
Duration: 57 mins
Sun, May 22, 2022
Passage: Jude 20
Teacher: Wallace Mitchell
Duration: 59 mins
Sun, May 15, 2022
Passage: Jude 5
Teacher: Wallace Mitchell
Duration: 52 mins 58 secs
Sun, May 08, 2022
Passage: Jude 1:1-2
Teacher: Wallace Mitchell
Duration: 56 mins
Sun, May 01, 2022
Passage: Jude 3
Teacher: Wallace Mitchell
Duration: 51 mins
Powered by: Preachitsuite